SRC Engineering Research Center for Environmentally Benign Semiconductor Manufacturing (ERC)

                                                          **  Bringing Sustainability to Semiconductor Manufacturing **

A multi-university research center leading the way to environmentally friendly semiconductor manufacturing, sponsored by the Semiconductor Research Corporation's Global Research Collaboration (GRC) Research Program
 


[ ERC TeleSeminars ] ERC Review Meetings ] ERC Highlights ] Technical Highlights ] ERC Vision & Research ] ERC Membership/Boards ] ERC Student Info ] Contact Us ]

 

 

-Home  : Seminar Series
Seminar Series:


ARCHIVES:   PAST TELESEMINAR DETAILS/PRESENTATION LINKS:
 (1998)  (1999)  (2000)  (2001) (2002) (2003) (2004) (2005) (2006) (2007) (2008) (2009) (2010) (2011) (2012)  (2013) (2014)   (2015)   (2016-2017)
 

CURRENT ERC SEMINARS / SRC GRC TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER e-WORKSHOPS
In Ju
ne 2015 the ERC merged its TeleSeminar Series with the SRC's GRC Technology Transfer e-Workshop WebEx Series.   The one-hour ERC Seminar/SRC GRC Technology Transfer e-Workshops will continue to be presented on the first Thursday of each month (unless otherwise posted), with participation available to all ERC institutions and industrial members, as well as to other interested parties and invited guests.  These e-Workshops will be presented by ERC PIs, graduate students, post doctoral candidates, and invited academic and industrial guest speakers.  The presentations will continue to focus on current research efforts within the ERC's mission and vision statements.

ERC Seminars/SRC GRC Technology Transfer e-Workshops
Current Presentation Information :
2017

11:00AM PST / 12:00PM = Arizona on MST / 12:00PM MST / 1:00PM CST / 2:00PM EST
 

Thursday
March 2nd
 
Host Reyes Sierra, Professor, Chemical and Environmental Engineering, University of Arizona
Presented by:  Chao Zeng, Ph.D., Chemical and Environmental Engineering, University of Arizona
Topic title:  TBP
Abstract:
e-Workshop/SRC registration link
:
 

*******************************
Note:  To connect to audio of the presentation, you must register in advance for each e-Workshop using the 'current presentation' link posted above.  Once registered (direction below), you will receive a confirmation-of-registration email from SRC.    Prior to day of presentation, you will receive another SRC email which will give you the current presentation's URL link, WebEx audio connection information, and PDF presentation connection
  
SRC online registration:   If you have previously registered with SRC and have a user name and password, click on e-Workshop link, enter user name/password information, then click on "Submit registration."   *** If you do not have a SRC log-in account, you must register on line; it's a free, fast, and one-time registration process.  Click on the e-Workshop link then, to obtain a user name/password, click on: Dont have an account and fill in information as requested.  
_______________________________________________
If you should experience problems with any portion of the registration process, WebEx link and/or audio connection on the day of presentation, or have any questions, please contact: Mary Altman,
Semiconductor Research Corporation
Phone:  919-941-9448
Email:  Mary.Altman@src.org
 

Thursday
April 6th
No Seminar/eWorkshop due to
Annual Review Meeting and ESH Workshop
 

 

Seminar/ e-Workshop listing:  2016-2017
Archived presentation materials are available to Center industrial and university members only and require a password to access. 
_____________________________________________________________________________
FYI >>> 
 

STANDARD TIME:  (Begins: November 6, 2016 / Ends: March 12, 1017)  
11:00AM PST /
12:00PM = Arizona on MST / 12:00PM MST / 1:00PM CST / 2:00PM EST


DAYLIGHT SAVING TIME:  (Begins: March 12, 2017  /   Ends: tba)  
11:00AM PDT / 11:00AM = Arizona on PDT / 12:00PM MDT / 1:00PM CDT / 2:00PM EDT